Scientific Committee

Michael E. Matheron, PhD
Extension Plant Pathologist and Professor
The University of Arizona
Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA

Phone: (928) 941-2094
Fax: (928) 726-1363
E-mail: matheron@ag.arizona.edu

 

Pamela Roberts, PhD
Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Florida
Immokalee, FL 34142, USA

Phone: 239-658-3430
Fax: 239-658-3469
E-mail: pdr@ufl.edu

Paul J. Kuhn, PhD
Technical Product Lead, Fungicides
Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc.
F-2047
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC 27409, USA

Phone: (336) 632-6240
Fax: (336) 632-2884
E-mail: paul.kuhn@syngenta.com

Pingsheng Ji, PhD
Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Georgia
Tifton, GA 31794, USA

Phone: 229-386-3160
Fax: 229-386-7285
E-mail: pji@uga.edu

Kenneth W. Seebold, PhD
Product Development Manager
Valent USA Corp
608 Havana Court
Lexington, KY 40511, USA

Phone: (859) 940-5184
E-mail: kenneth.seebold@valent.com

Dr. Shaker Kousik
Research Plant Pathologist (Watermelon)
U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
USDA, ARS
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414, USA

Phone 843-402-5316
Fax: 843-573-4715
E-mail: Shaker.Kousik@ARS.USDA.GOV

Andy Wyenandt, PhD
Specialist in Vegetable Pathology
Rutgers Agricultural Research & Extension Center
121 Northville Rd
Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA

Phone: (856) 455-3100 ext. 4144
Fax: (856) 455-3133
E-mail: wyenandt@aesop.rutgers.edu

Lina Quesada-Ocampo, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University
3418 Gardner Hall – Box 7616
Raleigh, NC 27695, USA

Phone: (919) 513-3530
Fax: (919) 515-6988
E-mail: lmquesad@ncsu.edu

Neil Glynn, PhD
Group Leader – Disease Control
Crop Protection Field Development
Syngenta
7145 58th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32967, USA

Phone: (772) 794-7132
E-mail: neil.glynn@syngenta.com

Shad Ali, PhD
Assistant professor
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Florida
2725 S. Binion Road
Apopka, FL 32703, USA

Phone: (407) 410-6933
Fax: (407) 814-6186
E-mail: gsali@ufl.edu