Scientific Committee

Michael E. Matheron, PhD
Extension Plant Pathologist and Professor
The University of Arizona
Yuma Agricultural Center
6425 W. Eighth Street
Yuma, AZ 85364, USA

Phone: (928) 941-2094
Fax: (928) 726-1363
E-mail: matheron@ag.arizona.edu

 

Pamela D. Roberts, PhD
Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Florida
2685 State Road 29 North
Immokalee, FL 34142

Phone: (239) 658-3430
Fax: (239) 658-3469
E-mail: pdr@ufl.edu

 

Paul J. Kuhn, PhD
Technical Product Lead, Fungicides
Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc.
F-2047
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC 27409, USA

Phone: (336) 632-6240
Fax: (336) 632-2884
E-mail: paul.kuhn@syngenta.com

 

Pingsheng Ji, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Georgia
171 Plant Science Building
Tifton, GA 31794, USA

Phone: (229) 386-3160
Fax: (229) 386-7285
E-mail: pji@uga.edu

 

Kenneth W. Seebold, PhD
Product Development Manager
Valent USA Corp
608 Havana Court
Lexington, KY 40511, USA

Phone: (859) 940-5184
E-mail: kenneth.seebold@valent.com

 

 

Shaker Kousik, PhD
Research Plant Pathologist (Watermelon)
U.S. Vegetable Laboratory
USDA, ARS
2700 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414, USA

Phone: (843) 402-5316
Fax: (843) 573-4715
E-mail: Shaker.Kousik@ARS.USDA.GOV

 

Andy Wyenandt, PhD
Specialist in Vegetable Pathology
Rutgers Agricultural Research & Extension Center
121 Northville Rd
Bridgeton, NJ 08302, USA

Phone: (856) 455-3100 ext. 4144
Fax: (856) 455-3133
E-mail: wyenandt@aesop.rutgers.edu

 

Lina Quesada-Ocampo, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University
3418 Gardner Hall – Box 7616
Raleigh, NC 27695, USA

Phone: (919) 513-3530
Fax: (919) 515-6988
E-mail: lmquesad@ncsu.edu

 

Pablo Navia Gine
Specialty & Nimitz Development Leader
ADAMA
1728 Shoreside Cir
Wellington, FL 33414

Phone: (229) 256-7762
E-mail: pablo.navia@adama.com